home            about            contact us
Home                    About Us              Testimonies        Newsletter          Online Store      Donations
 
Contact email addresses

General mailbox:
lamplight@lamplight.net

Prayer requests:
prayer@lamplight.net

Our personal email addresses:
Jack Hartman: jack@lamplight.net
Judy Hartman: judy@lamplight.net

Questions concerning orders:
Store Manager: manager@lamplight.net

Website comments, suggestions
Webmaster: webmaster@lamplight.net

 
© 1998-2017 Lamplight Ministries, Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms of use  |  Privacy Policy